Photo Name Programme Email Profile
Abhinav Sharma Phd abhinavsharma@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Antriksh Goswami Phd g.antriksh@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Ashish kumar Gupta Phd ashishkumargupta@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Avaneesh Singh Phd avaneesh.singh@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
chinmayapanigrahy Phd chinmayapanigrahy@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Gaurav Mishra Phd gaurav.m@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Gyan Singh Yadav Phd gyan.yadav@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
harkeerat.kaur Phd harkeerat.kaur@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
KAILASH WAMANRAO KALARE Phd 1611701@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Krishna kumar sharma Phd krishnakumarsharma@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Neha Gour Phd g.neha@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
NIDHI Phd nidhi.gupta@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Punit kumar Phd punit.kumar@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Raghavendra Mishra Phd 1611702@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Ramesh Chandra Belwal Phd 1611801@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Saroj Kumar Chandra Phd sarojkumarchandra@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Sawan Rai Phd 1711601@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Shiwangi Mishra Phd m.shiwangi@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Sonam Maurya Phd sonam.m@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Sushil Tiwari Phd sushil.t@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Photo Name Programme Email Profile
Abhishek Chouhan M.Tech 1711001@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
AMIT KUMAR KAR M.Tech 1611001@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
ASHISH KUMAR ORAON M.Tech 1611002@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
AVESH KUMAR UPRAWAL M.Tech 1611003@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Debanjan Roy Chowdhury M.Tech 1611004@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
DHARMENDRA SHARMA M.Tech 1611005@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
JAYKISHAN APURVA M.Tech 1611006@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Kopal Rastogi M.Tech 1711003@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
LALIT KUMAR M.Tech 1611007@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Neeraj M.Tech 1711005@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Paras M.Tech 1711006@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
PRATIBHA SHARMA M.Tech 1611012@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
RAHUL KUMAR M.Tech 1711007@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Rohan Shewale M.Tech 1711011@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Saurabh Tiwari M.Tech 1711009@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Shalini Dangi M.Tech 1711010@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Shivanjali M.Tech 1711012@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
SHRUTI KAJWADKAR M.Tech 1611014@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Shruti Tripathi M.Tech 1711013@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Sunny Kumar Gupta M.Tech 1711014@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Surabhi Malav M.Tech 1711015@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
VIJAYA SINGH M.Tech 1611017@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Wankhade Ashish Vijay M.Tech 1711016@iiitdmj.ac.in Profile
Photo Name Programme Email Profile
Computer Science department IIITDM Jabalpur
Back to top